Faculty Committee

Prof. Dr. Yasemin Bayyurt (Chair)
bayyurty@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 67 97/45 58
Assoc. Prof. Emine Adadan
emine.adadan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 73 71
Prof. Dr. Sumru Akcan
sumru.akcan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 70 42
Assoc. Prof. Bengü Börkan
bengu.borkan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 46 14
Assist. Prof. Zeynep Erdiller-Yatmaz
Head of Department
zeynep.erdiller@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 73 74
Prof. Dr. Aydan Gülerce
gulerce@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 45 87
Assoc. Prof. Gülseren Karagöz-Akar
Head of Department
gulseren.akar@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 69 01
Assist. Prof. Günizi Kartal
Head of Department
gunizi.kartal@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 75 71
Prof. Dr. Fatma Nevra Seggie
nevra.seggie@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 46 13
Assoc. Prof. Hande Sart
Head of Department
hande.sart@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 69 02
Assist. Prof. Mutlu Şen-Akbulut
mutlu.sen@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 67 89
Dilek Özüdoğru (Reporter)
Dean’s Secretary