Fakülte Kurulu

Prof. Dr. Emine Erktin (Başkan)
erktin@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 65 97/45 58
Doç. Dr. Emine Adadan
emine.adadan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 73 71
Prof. Dr. Sumru Akcan
sumru.akcan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 70 42
Prof. Dr. Yasemin Bayyurt
bayyurty@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 67 97
Doç. Dr. Bengü Börkan
bengu.borkan@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 46 14
Prof. Dr. Gülcan Erçetin
Bölüm Başkanı
gulcaner@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 45 88
Dr. Öğretim Üyesi Zeynep Erdiller-Yatmaz
Bölüm Başkanı
zeynep.erdiller@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 73 74
Prof. Dr. Aydan Gülerce
gulerce@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 45 87
Doç. Dr. Gülseren Karagöz-Akar
Bölüm Başkanı
+90 212 359 69 01
gulseren.akar@boun.edu.tr
Dr. Öğretim Üyesi Günizi Kartal
Bölüm Başkanı
gunizi.kartal@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 75 71
Doç. Dr. Hande Sart
Bölüm Başkanı
hande.sart@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 69 02
Dr. Öğretim Üyesi Mutlu Şen-Akbulut
mutlu.sen@boun.edu.tr
+90 212 359 67 89
Dilek Özüdoğru (Raportör)
Dekan Sekreteri